Posted in RANDOM RAMBLINGS

GOING CRAZY WITH ICONA POP’S MUSIC

Lovin' these 2 ladies with the amazing voice :)
Lovin’ these 2 ladies with the amazing voice 🙂

I love parties. I am not much of a typical party goer, though; I only go to bars/clubs when someone invites me. I think that is where I developed my love for party music.

(Actually, I do not think that this blog post will make sense but I just want to share the music that gives me good vibes every day)

I have been obsessed with listening to electro house music for a month now. Afrojack, Alesso, David Guetta, Skrillex, Martin Garrix and Icona pop are just some of my adored electropop/house artists; especially Icona Pop. The upbeat sound gives me some optimistic vibes as I jam with the beat.

The single “I Love It” is the first track that made me fell in love with Icona Pop’s music. From then on, I started downloading their tracks on my phone (I even made a playlist!). Aside from their single “I Love It”, “Girlifriend” (which reminds me some of the crazy moments I have had with my favorite persons in the world) and “All Night” are some of their tracks that gives me eargasms, like, all the time.

Most of us have favorite playlist/s to listen to – you know, the one that could lift us up when we are gloomy or maybe some good music that will accompany us when we are travelling, what’s yours? Drop your comments below :).

Image Source: google.com

Leave a comment